Star Trek New Voyages nominated for the SFWA Nebula Award

2008-03-06 11:55

The Science Fiction Writers of America have nominated the script for "World Enough and Time" for the Nebula Award. Past awards have been given to Frank Herbert, Theodore Sturgeon, Arthur C. Clarke and Isaac Asimov. Other nominees this year include "Pan's Labyrinth" by Guillermo del Toro and "V for Vendetta" by Larry Wachowski and Andy Wachowski. The full list of nominees can be found HERE and the past winners can be found HERE





Alan Derian

Representation :

David Albert Pierce

9100 Wilshire Blvd, Ste. 225 (E. Tower)

Beverly Hills, CA 90212-3415

(t) 310 274 9191

(f) 310 274 9151

2008 | Alan Derian. All rights reserved.